Have Toxic Tricks, how should I add to it?

Prons

I'm very new to the pokemon TCG, I really like the psychic pokemon like Gothitelle and Scolipoede, but because I'm almost a complete newb to the game I'm not sure how I'd go about adding to the deck.

Because I'm playing TCG Online only, buying individual cards online isn't really helpful to me because I can't put them online. But this does mean I can get Emerging Powers boosters, the theme decks, and the Black and White Trainer deck.

Anyway I have some questions:

The deck comes with Psychic and fire and a couple neutrals. Are there certain elements that psychic "play well" with? I was considering buying Green Tornado or Power Play and maybe replacing the fire pokemon with fighting or grass types. Good idea, bad idea, okay idea?

Tl;DR I have toxic tricks, what buy next? Must be something that has online codes like theme decks or the new booster packs

Ypu go to the shop and click on reddem and type in the card capitlaztion is not needed, same for packs and click redeem and then you have it in collections pack tab, but for packs you have to puy them on first.

For the next deck get green tornado and replace the fire energies with fire pokemon with a 4-3-2 serperior line that is 9 grass pokemon which is the same as the 8 fire pokemon and the 6 fire with 8 grass type energy. Do you want to battle me?

For the next deck get green tornado and replace the fire energies with fire pokemon with a 4-3-2 serperior line that is 9 grass pokemon which is the same as the 8 fire pokemon and the 6 fire with 8 grass type energy. Do you want to battle me?

Thanks, I'll battle with you after I eat dinner :)

Hey Trainer,

As far as card strategies go I don't wanna give away all my secrets, but you should take a look at the card check list and you can also view all the cards in the TCG Online by clicking the "show all" button in the deck builder.