Jump to content

Pokémon GO Expansion Availability Timeline


TPCi_Mathis
 Share

Recommended Posts

Pokemon_Go_logo_300x188.png

 

The schedule below outlines the timeline for when the new Pokémon GO expansion will become available in Pokémon TCG Online.

 

Tuesday, June 28, 2022

  • 09:00 PDT (16:00 UTC) - Pokémon TCG Online game client downtime begins to deploy the version 2.90.0 game update.
  • ~12:00 PDT (19:00 UTC) – Pokémon TCG Online game client downtime ends.

 

Thursday, June 30, 2022

  • 09:45 PDT (16:45 UTC) - Pokémon GO cards, booster packs, and Elite Trainer Box gameplay items are visible in the game.
  • 10:00 PDT (17:00 UTC) - Code cards from Pokémon GO booster pack, Elite Trainer Box, and other related products can be redeemed.
    • Pokémon GO cards can be used immediately in Versus and Trainer Challenge.

 

Thursday, July 14, 2022

  • 17:00 PDT (July 15, 2022 00:00 UTC) - Pokémon GO cards can be used in Tournaments.

 
As with other previously released special expansions, such as Shining Fates and Celebrations, Pokémon GO booster packs will not be available in the in-game Shop for Trainer Tokens, or as gameplay rewards in Tournaments, Versus, or any other game mode.

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • TPCi_Mathis featured this topic
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...