Jump to content

Sword & Shield—Astral Radiance Expansion Availability Timeline


TPCi_Mathis
 Share

Recommended Posts

SWSH10_Logo_EN.png

 

The schedule below outlines the timeline for when the new Sword & Shield—Astral Radiance expansion will become available in the game.

 

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

  • 09:00 PDT (16:00 UTC) - Pokémon TCG Online game client downtime begins to deploy the version 2.89.0 game update.
  • ~12:00 PDT (19:00 UTC) – Pokémon TCG Online game client downtime ends.
    • Sword & Shield—Astral Radiance cards, booster pack and Evolution Pack products, blister promo cards, and Elite Trainer Box gameplay items are visible in the game immediately.
    • Code cards from Sword & Shield—Astral Radiance booster pack, Build & Battle Box, blister, and Elite Trainer Box products can be redeemed.
    • Sword & Shield—Astral Radiance cards can be used in Versus and Trainer Challenge.

 

Friday, May 27, 2022

  • 10:00 PDT (17:00 UTC) - Sword & Shield—Astral Radiance booster packs are available in the in-game Shop for Trainer Tokens.
  • ~12:00 PDT (~19:00 UTC) - All booster pack rewards for finishing 1st-4th place a Tournament are replaced by Sword & Shield—Astral Radiance booster packs.
     

Thursday, Jun. 9, 2022

  • 17:00 PDT (June, 10 2022 00:00 UTC) - Sword & Shield—Astral Radiance cards can be used in Tournaments.

 

Monday, Jun. 13, 2022

  • ~12:00 PDT (~19:00 UTC) - Booster pack rewards for finishing 1st-4th place in a Tournament revert to a combination of booster packs from the most recent, regular expansion and random boosters for 1st and 2nd place finishers, and random boosters only for 3rd and 4th place finishers.
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • TPCi_Mathis featured this topic
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...