Jump to content

Sword & Shield—Fusion Strike Expansion Availability Timeline


TPCi_Mathis
 Share

Recommended Posts

FST_logo_en.png

The schedule below outlines the timeline for when the new Sword & Shield—Fusion Strike expansion will become available in the game.

 

Starting with the Sword & Shield—Fusion Strike expansion, booster pack and Build & Battle Box code cards can no longer be redeemed up to 2 weeks before the expansion is released in the game.


Thursday, Nov. 11, 2021

  • 09:45 PST (17:45 UTC) - Sword & Shield—Fusion Strike cards, booster pack and Evolution Pack products, blister promo cards, and Elite Trainer Box gameplay items become visible in the game.
    • If you are logged in when these items become visible in the game you may need to log out and back in to the client before they appear for you.
  • 10:00 PST (18:00 UTC) - Code cards from Sword & Shield—Fusion Strike booster pack, Build & Battle Box, blister, and Elite Trainer Box products can be redeemed. Sword & Shield—Fusion Strike cards can be used in Versus and Trainer Challenge.

 
Friday, Nov. 12, 2021

  • 10:00 PST (18:00 UTC) - Sword & Shield—Fusion Strike booster packs are available in the in-game Shop for Trainer Tokens.
  • ~12:00 PST (~20:00 UTC) - All booster pack rewards for finishing 1st-4th place a Tournament are replaced by Sword & Shield—Fusion Strike booster packs.

 
Thursday, Nov. 25, 2021

  • 16:00 PST (Nov. 26, 2021 00:00 UTC) - Sword & Shield—Fusion Strike cards can be used in Tournaments.


Monday, Nov. 29, 2021

  • ~12:00 PST (~20:00 UTC) - Booster pack rewards for finishing 1st-4th place in a Tournament revert to a combination of booster packs from the most recent, regular expansion and random boosters for 1st and 2nd place finishers, and random boosters only for 3rd and 4th place finishers.
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • TPCi_Mathis featured this topic
  • TPCi_Mathis unfeatured this topic
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...