Jump to content

Does Trainer Club Account Save My Progress ?


DesolationTroop
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hi everyone

I want to ask that what if I have uninstalled Pokemon TCG Online and I install it again and log into it.

 

Will my progress be saved or all data will be deleted ?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hi @DesolationTroop yes all progress made in game is saved to the server as long as you have logged in with an account you can deleat and reinstall as many times as you want even logg into the game and keep your progress on other devices

Quote

Hi everyone

I want to ask that what if I have uninstalled Pokemon TCG Online and I install it again and log into it.

 

Will my progress be saved or all data will be deleted ?

 

Edited by 1jav1
fixing quote
  • Upvote 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

On 9/28/2021 at 12:02 PM, 1jav1 said:

Hi @DesolationTroop yes all progress made in game is saved to the server as long as you have logged in with an account you can deleat and reinstall as many times as you want even logg into the game and keep your progress on other devices

 

 

Hello @1jav1

 

Thank you for helping out a fellow trainer with the useful response. 

 

We appreciate your input! 🤝

Link to comment
Share on other sites

On 9/27/2021 at 7:00 AM, DesolationTroop said:

Hi everyone

I want to ask that what if I have uninstalled Pokemon TCG Online and I install it again and log into it.

 

Will my progress be saved or all data will be deleted ?

 

Hello @DesolationTroop

 

Thank you for your question! 

 

We are glad you received a clarifying response from a fellow trainer pretty quickly. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...