V and GX cards

sannluna

I know this is a long shot, but is anyone willing to trade for a V or GX card?  It's nearly impossible to win matches without them. I feel I cannot move forward in this game without winning matches. I have pretty subpar cards, but I would be forever grateful for the help!!!

TYIA xx

• Upvote 1

5 hours ago, sannluna said:

I know this is a long shot, but is anyone willing to trade for a V or GX card?  It's nearly impossible to win matches without them. I feel I cannot move forward in this game without winning matches. I have pretty subpar cards, but I would be forever grateful for the help!!!

TYIA xx

I have V and GX cards just sitting there I won't be using. Tag what you have for trade then add me in game and I'll have a look.

Edited by GrimBeard
Correcting spelling.

18 hours ago, darkness018 said:

What u have to trade

Honestly I don't have a lot. I listed a couple of my cards on trade. Like I said, I'm quite new to this. I do have a Noivern GX listed. I have no use for it.

• Like 1

So after chatting in-game and playing against your best deck, I strongly suggest - for the time being - sticking to themed matches.

I suggest instead of getting V or GX cards and adding them to your existing deck that you instead scrap that idea and use your existing theme deck in themed matches in order to save up in-game coins. Once you have 500 coins, invest those coins into one of the recently released theme decks and continue playing themed matches. 

In time, you will build up a collection of cards by winning and/or buying theme decks in the in-game store. 

There's more details I could give but I dunno how this message comes across.