Jump to content

Booster release HOUR


Rinzler32
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hello everyone¬†ūüėÄ,

 

I am a French player who have start the game last week, i like more and more this game. But it's not the topic subject¬†ūü§ź

 

I was wondering what is the time zone which is use in PTGO to know when will i be able to use the codes i got from the new booster !

 

Thanks a lot for your response !

 

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Shining Fates will probably follow the same PTCGO release schedule as the special sets before it, for example Champion's Path:

 

Quote

Friday, Sep. 25, 2020

  • 09:45 PDT (16:45 UTC) -¬†Champion's Path¬†expansion cards and booster packs become visible in the game.
  • 10:00 PDT (17:00 UTC) - Code cards from¬†Champion's Path¬†booster packs can be redeemed.¬†Champion's Path¬†cards can be used in Versus and Trainer Challenge

(Information taken from here)

 

Sep. 25th, 2020 was the day of the official release of Champion's Path.

So you should be able to redeem codes and open the products redeemed this Friday at 10:00 PDT (17:00 UTC).

Edited by OelBoy
Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

√ó
√ó
  • Create New...