Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
TPCi_Mathis

[COMPLETE] Tournament Maintenance | Jan. 13, 2021 07:30-10:00 PST

Recommended Posts

TPCi_Mathis

Server maintenance will be performed on the Pokémon TCG Online Tournaments services on Jan. 13 in preparation for the upcoming Players Cup III qualifying period. Part of this work requires the Tournaments services to be completely shut down and restarted. To avoid disrupting tournaments in progress, all tournament queues will be deactivated at ~07:30 PST (15:30 UTC) and the Tournaments services restart will occur after the conclusion of all tournaments that were underway prior to 07:30 PST. No player-facing changes are being implemented during this maintenance and we expect to have tournaments reactivated no later than 10:00 PST (18:00 UTC).

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
TPCi_Mathis

Server maintenance on the Tournaments services has been completed and tournament queues have been reactivated. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...