Flareon Deck thoughts

Alienroadie

2 Days ago, I created a deck based around Flareon EX in the Generations set. This deck is for expanded, and I am new to deck building, so please keep an open mind.

***************Super Ultra Blaze Blaze Balls*****************

Flareon EX - 3

Firey torch - 3

Professor's letter - 4

Sonia - 1

Capture energy - 1

Lighting energy - 1

Lillie - 1

Energy Retrieval - 3

Air balloon - 2

Bede - 2

Switch - 3

Professor Kukui - 1

Hop - 3

Pokemon fan club - 2

Rotom Dex - 1

Victini (cosmic eclipse 30/236) - 1

Steven - 1

Scorched earth - 1

Shauna - 2

Volcanion (idk what set, but his number is 25/114) - 2

Reshiram and Charizard - 2

Wickie - 1

Giant Hearth - 1

Pal pad - 1

Mewtwo and Mew GX - 1

Muscle Band - 1

Indeedee V - 1

Rayquaza EX(I also don't know the set, but his number is 85/124) - 1

Fire energy - 14  (I think)

Please let me know your ideas, and I will note that this deck mills so fast it scares me.

I'd encourage you to try the deck with 2 Blacksmith for additional energy acceleration, try to get your hands on some copies of Welder for more energy acceleration. I'd cut 1 Energy Retrieval and 1 Fire Energy for 2 Professor's Letter to help with pulling more energy. 

1 hour ago, ellomello044208 said:

I'd encourage you to try the deck with 2 Blacksmith for additional energy acceleration, try to get your hands on some copies of Welder for more energy acceleration. I'd cut 1 Energy Retrieval and 1 Fire Energy for 2 Professor's Letter to help with pulling more energy. 

I already have the max Professor's letter. I added 2 blacksmith and I did make a difference. Although, I think maybe I should swap Flareon out with someone else. I also replaced Bede with the Welder's. Flareon EX IS good, I just does not for enough damage for how much I power it up. 

9 hours ago, Alienroadie said: