Jump to content

Sword & Shield—Vivid Voltage Expansion Availability Timeline


TPCi_Mathis

Recommended Posts

TPCi_Mathis

swsh04_logo_169_en.png

 

The schedule below outlines the timeline for when the new Sword & Shield—Vivid Voltage expansion will become available in the game.

 

Friday, Oct. 30, 2020

  • 09:45 PDT (16:45 UTC) - Sword & Shield—Vivid Voltage booster pack and Evolution Pack packaging becomes visible in the game.
  • 10:00 PDT (17:00 UTC) - Code cards from Sword & Shield—Vivid Voltage booster packs and Evolution Packs can be redeemed, but the items received will be time-locked until Nov. 12, 2020.

 

Thursday, Nov. 12, 2020

  • 09:45 PST (17:45 UTC) - Sword & Shield—Vivid Voltage expansion cards, blister promo cards, Evolution Pack promo cards, theme deck packaging, and Elite Trainer Box sleeves and deck boxes become visible in the game.
    • If you are logged in when these items become visible in the game you may need to log out and back in to the client before they appear for you.
  • 10:00 PST (18:00 UTC) - The time-lock on Sword & Shield—Vivid Voltage booster packs and Evolution Packs expires, and these items can be opened. Code cards from Sword & Shield—Vivid Voltage theme deck, blister, and Elite Trainer Box products can be redeemed. Sword & Shield—Vivid Voltage cards can be used in Versus and Trainer Challenge.
     

Friday, Nov. 13, 2020

  • 10:00 PST (18:00 UTC) - Sword & Shield—Vivid Voltage booster packs and theme decks are available in the in-game Shop for Trainer Tokens.
  • ~12:00 PST (~20:00 UTC) - All booster pack rewards for finishing 1st-4th place a Tournament are replaced by Sword & Shield—Vivid Voltage booster packs.
     

Thursday, Nov. 26, 2020

  • 16:00 PST (Nov. 27, 2020 00:00 UTC) - Sword & Shield—Vivid Voltage cards can be used in Tournaments.

 

Monday, Nov. 30, 2020

  • ~12:00 PST (~20:00 UTC) - Booster pack rewards for finishing 1st-4th place in a Tournament revert to a combination of booster packs from the most recent, regular expansion and random boosters for 1st and 2nd place finishers, and random boosters only for 3rd and 4th place finishers.
Link to post
Share on other sites
  • TPCi_Mathis featured this topic
  • TPCi_Mathis unfeatured this topic
×
×
  • Create New...