Looking For Players Without V, EX, GX or Tag Team

GrimBeard

Hello everyone and anyone! 

So I'm new to Pokemon online and was wondering if anybody would like to join me for friendly Pokemon cards matches online?

Being a beginner, I am very interested in playing other people without using V, EX, GX or Tag Team cards as I simply haven't unlocked enough cards to compete against decks full of them. Essentially what I am looking for is to play against people with custom decks minus the V, EX, GX or Tag Team cards, ideally in legacy but standard is also cool. 

So in other words if you're a bit tired of themed matches and want a custom match against someone who's collection isn't full cards that make you shrink back in your seat, feel free to message me/add me.

Edit:

My name in-game name is GrimmBeard

2nd Edit:

So confirm the rules - for lack of a better word, no Pokemon of the following kind:

• EX
  • GX 
  • Tag Team 
Edited by GrimBeard
Refining details.
  • Like 1

54 minutes ago, Pyu514068 said:

I would like to do a match i have a non gx or ex or v deck which only concentrates on normal pokemon

Awesome. Feel free to add me and we can try our deck/s out. My name in-game is GrimmBeard. I'll add you also.

Thanks for responding. I'll look forward our match up! 😆

11 hours ago, Fatcatz2007 said:

I can we play legacy if you are interested 

Yeah, that'd be awesome.

Feel free to add me and we can try our deck/s out. My name in-game is GrimmBeard. I'll add you when I go online (mostly nights for myself).

Thanks for responding. I'll look forward our match up!

• Like 1

I am interested in trying the Legacy Format without multi-Prize Pokémon, or with only Pokémon LEGEND cards, if that is how you want to roll.  I'm rarely on because my ancient tablet cannot handle the PTCGO anymore.  Still, if you want to take a chance, go ahead and add me.  Screen name is the same as my board name.

• Like 1

2 hours ago, GGLaguna said:

Get the Kyogre deck and play themed lol