Jump to content

Champion's Path Expansion Availability Timeline


TPCi_Mathis
 Share

Recommended Posts

ChampionsPath_logo_169_en.png

The schedule below outlines the timeline for when the new Champion's Path expansion will become available in the game.

 

Friday, Sep. 25, 2020

  • 09:45 PDT (16:45 UTC) - Champion's Path expansion cards and booster packs become visible in the game.
  • 10:00 PDT (17:00 UTC) - Code cards from Champion's Path booster packs can be redeemed. Champion's Path cards can be used in Versus and Trainer Challenge.

 

Thursday, Oct. 8, 2020

  • 17:00 PDT (Aug. 28, 2020 00:00 UTC) - Champion's Path cards can be used in Tournaments.

 

As with other previously released special expansions, such as Dragon Majesty and Hidden FatesChampion's Path booster packs will not be available in the in-game Shop for Trainer Tokens, or as gameplay rewards in Tournaments, Versus, or any other game mode.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • TPCi_Mathis featured this topic
  • TPCi_Mathis unfeatured this topic
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...