I Just started playing PTCGO because of my son's theme deck

Acesacesaces

I started playing Pokemon TCG online and the journey so far is great. new mechanics to the pokemon tcg rules, like GX, EX and tag team. haven't played this like 20 years or so. any advice on playing and building deck. I am using a Sun and moon with alolan ninetales( awesome by the way) .