OverGigaMiltank

EXTENDED - Cinderace with Inteleon support

OverGigaMiltank

Hey guys !

Well, I'm kinda a beginner in Pokemon TCG but since I've been playing Yugioh TCG for years so I have some basic knowledge of consistancy and such.

But still, I'm a noob here. I played for few months only.

Well, I thought about making a Cinderace deck, since it seemed kinda fun. I checked about engines and such to make the deck work, but I didn't find something so I checked my cards and went with  the Inteleon evolution line since fetching trainer cards is ridiculously good.

I'd like some tips to improve the decklist ! If you could help me, I'd be grateful.

Here is the deck !

****** Pokémon Trading Card Game Deck List ******

##Pokémon - 15

* 2 Scorbunny SSH 30
* 2 Scorbunny SSH 31
* 1 Raboot SSH 32
* 3 Cinderace SSH 34
* 1 Dedenne-GX UNB 57
* 3 Sobble SSH 55
* 1 Drizzile SSH 56
* 2 Inteleon SSH 58

##Trainer Cards - 34

* 1 Heat Factory {*} LOT 178
* 1 Professor's Research SSH 178
* 1 Professor's Letter XY 123
* 1 Giant Hearth UNM 197
* 4 Rare Candy SUM 129
* 3 Switch SUM 132
* 4 Welder UNB 189
* 1 Tate & Liza CES 148
* 3 Ultra Ball FLF 99
* 4 Quick Ball SSH 179
* 1 Cynthia UPR 119
* 2 Guzma BUS 115
* 1 Fire Crystal UNB 173
* 2 U-Turn Board UNM 211
* 1 Muscle Band XY 121
* 1 Skyla RCL 166
* 1 Professor Kukui SUM 128
* 1 Ordinary Rod SSH 171
* 1 Max Potion GRI 128

##Energy - 11

* 2 Water Energy
* 2 Burning Energy BKT 151
* 1 Rainbow Energy CES 151
* 6 Fire Energy

Total Cards - 60

I don't have the remaining inteleons and cinderace yet but if you tell me what to keep out to put them, it would be good :)

Thank you !

ellomello044208