Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
chronocrosserge

exeggcute BUG

Recommended Posts

chronocrosserge

Can you FINALLY repair this exeggucte bug? ABILITY PROPAGATION says ONCE during your turn if this pokemon is in your discard pile you may put this pokemon in your hand. PROPAGATION OBVIOUSLY WORKS INFINITE AMOUNT OF TIMES IN TURN. FIX THAT

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
ellomello044208

@chronocrosserge the Propagation Exeggcute isn't a bug. As mentioned in a previous discussion, Exeggcute's ability resets every time it returns to your hand from the discard pile. It isn't a bug that it works unlimited times, it was designed to be like that. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Mod_GuruLot
14 minutes ago, ellomello044208 said:

@chronocrosserge the Propagation Exeggcute isn't a bug. As mentioned in a previous discussion, Exeggcute's ability resets every time it returns to your hand from the discard pile. It isn't a bug that it works unlimited times, it was designed to be like that. 

 

Hello @ellomello044208

 

Thank you for helping out a new fellow trainer on the forum. :) 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Mod_GuruLot
3 hours ago, chronocrosserge said:

Can you FINALLY repair this exeggucte bug? ABILITY PROPAGATION says ONCE during your turn if this pokemon is in your discard pile you may put this pokemon in your hand. PROPAGATION OBVIOUSLY WORKS INFINITE AMOUNT OF TIMES IN TURN. FIX THAT

 

Hello @chronocrosserge

 

Welcome to the forum! :) 

 

Thank you for starting to use the forum. I hope you'll get a ton of useful tips & tricks from our veteran trainers. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Thegameguard
6 hours ago, chronocrosserge said:

Can you FINALLY repair this exeggucte bug? ABILITY PROPAGATION says ONCE during your turn if this pokemon is in your discard pile you may put this pokemon in your hand. PROPAGATION OBVIOUSLY WORKS INFINITE AMOUNT OF TIMES IN TURN. FIX THAT

 Just remember  once something goes into "unkown"  which is hand or deck . It resets  ability.  Due to u dont know if they had more then 1 in hand. Even ********* they only had 1 in decklist.  Just how the rules work

Edited by Thegameguard

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...