Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
TPCi_Mathis

Sword & Shield—Rebel Clash Expansion Availability Timeline

Recommended Posts

TPCi_Mathis

rebel-clash.png

 

The schedule below outlines the timeline for when the new Sword & Shield—Rebel Clash expansion will become available in the game.

 

Thursday, Apr. 30, 2020

  • 09:45 PDT (16:45 UTC) - Sword & Shield—Rebel Clash expansion cards, blister promo cards, Evolution Pack promo cards, theme deck packaging, and Elite Trainer Box sleeves and deck boxes become visible in the game.
    • If you are logged in when these items become visible in the game you may need to log out and back in to the client before they appear for you.
  • 10:00 PDT (17:00 UTC) - The time-lock on Sword & Shield—Rebel Clash booster packs and Evolution Packs expires, and these items can be opened. Code cards from Sword & Shield—Rebel Clash theme deck, blister, and Elite Trainer Box products can be redeemed. Sword & Shield—Rebel Clash cards can be used in Versus and Trainer Challenge.

 

Friday, May 1, 2020

  • 10:00 PDT (17:00 UTC) - Sword & Shield—Rebel Clash booster packs and theme decks are available in the in-game Shop for Trainer Tokens.
  • ~12:00 PDT (~19:00 UTC) - Sword & Shield booster pack rewards for finishing 1st-4th place a Tournament are replaced by Sword & Shield—Rebel Clash booster packs.

 

Thursday, May 14, 2020

  • 17:00 PDT (May 15, 2020 00:00 UTC) - Sword & Shield—Rebel Clash cards can be used in Tournaments.

 

Monday, May 18, 2020

  • ~12:00 PDT (~19:00 UTC) - Booster pack rewards for finishing 1st-4th place in a Tournament revert to a combination of booster packs from the most recent, regular expansion and random boosters for 1st and 2nd place finishers, and random boosters only for 3rd and 4th place finishers.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...