Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
TEAMRSH

jirachi SM161Teamup

Recommended Posts

TEAMRSH

when i retreat with escape board from on jirachi in to another jirachi with escape board. the second jirachi will not retreat. And yes there are no conditions on the board this happens several games. Sometimes it will work just fine. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
SharKing319
Posted (edited)

That's because you can only Retreat once per turn, as per the game's rule on Retreating. (This counts for Retreating with a Tool like Escape Board or Float Stone, but not for cards like Switch or Guzma, or Abilities like Dawn Wings Necrozma-GX's Invasion.)

Edited by SharKing319

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
RobRatt

You can only "retreat" once per turn.  It's not possible to retreat a second time, even with Escape Board.

 

There are ways around it, if you use Trainer cards like Switch, Guzma, etc.  Those don't count as your single retreat per turn.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...