Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
J_Lynch

[CARD] Blacephalon-GX + Beast Energy damage calculation error

Recommended Posts

J_Lynch

This issue was discovered a few months ago but persists. When using Mind Blown to discard Beast Energy, the +30 damage effect is not applied to the damage calculation. 

 

According to the Compendium:

Q. If Blacephalon GX uses its "Mind Blown" attack to discard a Beast Energy as one of the Fire Energy discarded, does it still get the +30 damage bonus from Beast Energy?
A. Yes, it does. The energy cards are chosen, then Damage is calculated before the cards are sent to the Lost Zone. (Nov 1, 2018 TPCi Rules Team)

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Mod_GuruLot
*******, on 15 Feb 2019 - 04:55 AM, said: This issue was discovered a few months ago but persists. When using Mind Blown to discard Beast Energy, the +30 damage effect is not applied to the damage calculation. According to the Compendium:

Hello Trainer,

 

Thank you for letting us know that this bug persists.

 

We've gone ahead and forwarded your feedback to the development team.

 

We have also edited the title of this thread to match the format used in this sub.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
J_Lynch

Hello Trainer,

 

Thank you for letting us know that this bug persists.

 

We've gone ahead and forwarded your feedback to the development team.

 

We have also edited the title of this thread to match the format used in this sub.

 

It seems the development team has not acknowledged this issue. The bug has not been documented in the known-issues list nor the fix list from 2/26/19 and 3/26/19. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
lucke322

It is still bugging, they have to reajust this!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...