Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
OrigBitmancer

Recover friend wrongly blocked

Recommended Posts

OrigBitmancer

I just sent the wrong friend into oblivion. I had hit the “add friend” button and my opponent got added. I immediately went to my friends list in-game and clicked on the wrong name, then clicked on block. I had really meant to click unfriend on another name. How can I recover my friend?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
RobRatt

In the side panel, look for the Friends button (drop down menu).  If you look at those in Blocked, you can undo this boo-boo.

  • Upvote 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Mod_Gunning

Thank you very much as regards your help with this issue, RobRatt. OrigBitmancer, please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...