Birthday money and first deck ever

My birthday was this past monday and I got some money. I'm thinking of getting one of the new B&W themed decks but this is my first time buying a deck and I don't know which to get.

My birthday was this past monday and I got some money. I'm thinking of getting one of the new B&W themed decks but this is my first time buying a deck and I don't know which to get.

Well I think that the Fire one is more offensively base.

The grass leans towards defense.

While the water one is somewhere in between.

Thats how they usually handle it, but honestly pick a deck that you like and looks cool to you!

------------------------------------------------------

Water Type Gym leader at http://unofficialpokemonleague.webs.com/

Pokemon White Friend Code: David 0690 4554 0126

Pokemon Platinum Friend Code: David 4727 0806 7262

Pokemon Gold Friend Code: David 0646 8433 6247

green tornado, you said you like grass types and this is as good as they've been in many gens. examples: serperior: 130 HP two cololess for 40 damage (don't ever use) two grass for 60 damage and 20 heal for every grass type. sawsbuck just punishes for many energy (did 80 damage for two energy on him) and horn leech is more costly and not as effective version of leaf storm.

Well I've played with all three and they are pretty similiar in strength. I would say pick the one that was your favorite starter.

I dislike Emboar a lot. =p

Yeah I think I'll get my slither on and get the Green Tornado deck. And it's creepy how you remember what I said on a different thread. whatchutalkingabout_smile.pngStalker!

Yeah I think I'll get my slither on and get the Green Tornado deck. And it's creepy how you remember what I said on a different thread. whatchutalkingabout_smile.pngStalker!

Am I? *disapears into the shadows* but no, I am not a stalker like joe (he has an obsession with nintenduck) ask arune if proof is needed.