Jump to content

Question about gameplay


Dusty-Storm

Recommended Posts

Yes you can.

 

 

 

I read the rules a while back. So long as the name's different in some way it counts as a different card. (The diference in this case, being the different gender symbol.) There's some exceptions to this rule, but I forgot all of them already. They mostly involve the icons and symbols put in front of Pokemon's names though, so hopefully for this situation you won't need to know this anytime soon.

 

 

 

Although if someone could remember for me that'd be great.

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...