Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
CupCackeLp

Ho-Oh GX

Recommended Posts

CupCackeLp

Ich bin grade frisch aus einem Kampf raus in welchem Folgender Fehler aufgetreten ist. Mein Gegner hat mich mit Ho-Oh GX und der Attacke Phönix-Brand angegriffen, welche den Effekt hat das der Angreifer diese Attacke in der nächsten Runde nicht nutzen kann. Er hat mich mit Phönix Brand angegriffen, mein Pokemon K.o. gemacht und in der nächsten Runde mit Selbigen Attacke. Dies sollte Aufgrund des Cooldowns von einer Runde NICHT möglich sein.

Zufinden ist ein Log auf [Edited by Mod_Jynthu - Links to websites other than official Pokémon sites are not allowed]

Edited by Mod_Jynthu
Unofficial link

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
SingingFlyEx

Kannst Du auch English? I glaube Google translate kann besser Deutsch als ich...

 

You know that attack effects are removed when a pokémon goes to the Bench? Ho-oh decks try to use Guzma or Dawn Wings Necrozma ability to attack with Ho-Oh several times in a row.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
SandaledOtter

If Ho-Oh GX is moved to the bench and back to active, the effect resets and it can use the attack. Many people will use this strategy when they are using cards that have a "can't attack next turn" limitation.

 

No one should download anything with a .vbs extension, and that will likely be edited out of your post soon, so we don't know if that happened.

Edited by SandaledOtter

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Mod_Jynthu

Hello CupCackeLp,

 

I have moved your thread to the German forums for further support from our German speaking moderator. 

 

I have also modified your post to remove the link, as links to websites other than official Pokémon sites are not permitted.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
AdjectiveNoun76

Ich bin grade frisch aus einem Kampf raus in welchem Folgender Fehler aufgetreten ist. Mein Gegner hat mich mit Ho-Oh GX und der Attacke Phönix-Brand angegriffen, welche den Effekt hat das der Angreifer diese Attacke in der nächsten Runde nicht nutzen kann. Er hat mich mit Phönix Brand angegriffen, mein Pokemon K.o. gemacht und in der nächsten Runde mit Selbigen Attacke. Dies sollte Aufgrund des Cooldowns von einer Runde NICHT möglich sein.

Zufinden ist ein Log auf [Edited by Mod_Jynthu - Links to websites other than official Pokémon sites are not allowed]

 

While I personally disagree with the rule and would welcome an official review (especially with introduction of the Invasion ability), the official Pokemon game rules state on page 12:

 

"When your Active Pokémon goes to your Bench (whether it retreated or got there some other way), some things do go away—Special Conditions and any effects from attacks."

 

https://assets.pokemon.com//assets/cms2/pdf/trading-card-game/rulebook/sm6_rulebook_en.pdf

Edited by AdjectiveNoun76

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...