Pokemon Team Page

If you want to join the team or help with ideas and what not come and post here.

The purpose for the team is to help everone out with the tcg game as well as to help with deck building and testing decks

• Replies 57
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• matthew69

• gravitic_monarch

• Lamugix

• FizzyStardust

The buildmi currently own has yanmega,donphan and zoroark, I throw in a manaphy bc its more reliable then cleffa and i have a tyrogue as well. the deck is very solid and i like it a lot.

gravitic_monarch

arent there so many different builds for that, like yanmega, zoroark, donphan, lanturn, cinccino? (and combinations of those)

matthew69

I love manaphy, I have too and I find it much better than the cleffa I have too as it has twice as much Hp and although the poke-body of cleffa is useful, it can be a hinderence, it also stops tyrogue starts.

gravitic_monarch

oh, btw i done play irl, just here, and i started playing here, so i may not have much knowledge with certain areas

I have extra junipers if you need any, i have a bunch of supporters. but some good ones are twins,seeker,pont,collector etc. what kind of deck you trying to make

FizzyStardust

Hey, I saw discussion about stage 1 decks, so I thought since this is a deck construction section, I'd post my build. I played it in BR, it didn't do too well, but I was just getting bad draw.

Pokemon :

3 - 3 Yanmega Prime

3 - 3 Donphan Prime

2 - 2 Zoroark

1 Tyrogue

1 Tornadus

T/S/S:

4 Pokemon Collector

4 Pokemon Communication

4 Catcher

4 Junk Arm

3 Copycat

3 Judge

3 PONT

2 Juniper

2 Plus Power

2 Switch

Energy:

8 Fighting

3 DCE