I need help with my new deck!

KingKazama0701

Ok so basically I'm new to the Pokémon tcg but I've always been a fan of the game and everything but I wanted to get into the tcg so I did a lot of research and modified one of the favorite decks I saw, the gardevoir gx deck that won the Japan championship. I'd like to learn some tricks and stuff and help making and modifying this deck along with strategies to use this deck and strategies against the metagross gx/ necrozma gx deck and the buluvika deck and the the volcanion deck etc. thx for the help!!!????

Pokémon(19)

Ralts(4)

Kirlia(3)

Gardevoir-Gx(4)

Diancie(2)

Remoraid(1)

Octillery(1)

Eevee 101/149 (2)

Sylveon-Gx(2)

Trainers(27)

Energy Recycler(3)

Rare candy(3)

Ultra ******)

Vs seeker(4)

Escape rope(1)

Fairy garden(1)

N(3)

Sycamore(3)

Hex maniac(2)

Lysandre(1)

Guzma(1)

Bridgette(1)

Energy(14)

DCE(4)

Fairy energy(10)