Jump to content

Omega barrage bug.


Theguyarcanine

Recommended Posts

So, I put the omega barrage Bunnelby into a deck with Umbreon GX.

 

I was just about ready to finish the game by milling, so I used Umbreon's strafe attack to switch into bunnelby.

bunnelby was able to attack once after this before my turn ended.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hi Theguyarcanine,

 

Should you encounter this issue again, be sure to get the gamelog and send in a Support Ticket with the log attached. 

 

The Support Team will be able to get a closer look this way. 

 

Once you have the gamelog, you can open a ticket by going to support.pokemon.com and clicking "Ask a Question".

 

Thanks!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

this also happened to me when I was playing donphan and used spinning turn and switch into bunnelby (I run bunnelby sense it can shuffle in robo sub)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hi Theguyarcanine,

 

Should you encounter this issue again, be sure to get the gamelog and send in a Support Ticket with the log attached. 

 

The Support Team will be able to get a closer look this way. 

 

Once you have the gamelog, you can open a ticket by going to support.pokemon.com and clicking "Ask a Question".

 

Thanks!

So it is a bug. There's no ruling concerning it that I could find, but the wording does suggest it shouldn't happen.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...