Support is the worst

MLdarknightmare

Since I started playing the game about two weeks ago the 'select item as tradeable' button hasn't appeared in my game. I have cards from packs in my collection and I have packs that I just bought from the shop in my collection, but there's no button.

​So I went ahead and filed a ticket adressing my ongoing issue. They gave me this pre-written reply that didn't make any sense, proving that they never actually read my ticket. Their reply basically told me to select a card and press the small squared button on the right side of the card. But if they had actually read my ticket, they would have known that THAT BUTTON DOESN'T APPEAR. I understand that they get a lot of tickets, but this is just pure **. They are better of just ignoring me next time.

​I hope that one of you guys might be able to help me out.

Peace.

Since I started playing the game about two weeks ago the 'select item as tradeable' button hasn't appeared in my game. I have cards from packs in my collection and I have packs that I just bought from the shop in my collection, but there's no button.

​So I went ahead and filed a ticket adressing my ongoing issue. They gave me this pre-written reply that didn't make any sense, proving that they never actually read my ticket. Their reply basically told me to select a card and press the small squared button on the right side of the card. But if they had actually read my ticket, they would have known that THAT BUTTON DOESN'T APPEAR. I understand that they get a lot of tickets, but this is just pure **. They are better of just ignoring me next time.

Peace.

Are your packs trade-locked(like all packs bought from shop w/ tokens(and not Gems, which make the packs bought tradeable, but since gems are limited to canada...))???

^If so, then no wonder it would not appear. Trade-locked packs= not tradeable packs = non-tradeable cards/contents within such packs...

Source: