Jump to content

POKEMON CATCHER WORK On SPECIAL CONDITION?


playplayplay

Recommended Posts

Because the pokemon TCG rules said asleep pokemon can't be retrieve during that turn. It is confirm we can use pokemon catcher to switch asleep defending pokemon with his/her bench pokemon?

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Agreed with you. I also confused about it at first that why i asked this question in order for me to confirm. Thank a lot for your advise. ^^

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...