LF Price Checks

AuraStormLucari

I'm looking for price checks from someone (preferably with some-type of reputation, not some random guy) on the following cards.  I have extensive knowledge of the market, (I'm a numbers guy, I literally have spreadsheets tracking changes in price for certain cards/packs, like Shaymin EX for example), however, I'm also the type of guy who will always be second guessing, so I'm looking for reliable second opinions.  Preferably, I would like estimates given in terms of both Roaring Skies and Steam Siege packs.  The cards are:

Salamence Promo XY55 (ancient trait, gem promo)

FA Darkrai EX (Dark Explorers)

Computer Search (Boundaries Crossed)

FA Hoopa EX (Ancient Origins)

SR Trainers Mail (Ancient Origins)

On a separate and unrelated note, my in game name is AuraStormLucari

If you are interested in trading for Salamence XY55, then please shoot me a friend request in game, and send me a pm as well.  
I'm also looking for reverse holofoil versions of Aron (Triumphant), Carnivine (Unleashed), and Clefable (Plasma Storm).  If you have any of these cards, please send me a friend request and pm in game as well.  

I'm looking for price checks from someone (preferably with some-type of reputation, not some random guy) on the following cards.  I have extensive knowledge of the market, (I'm a numbers guy, I literally have spreadsheets tracking changes in price for certain cards/packs, like Shaymin EX for example), however, I'm also the type of guy who will always be second guessing, so I'm looking for reliable second opinions.  Preferably, I would like estimates given in terms of both Roaring Skies and Steam Siege packs.  The cards are:

Salamence Promo XY55 (ancient trait, gem promo)

FA Darkrai EX DEX

Computer Search {bw7}

FA Hoopa EX {xy7}

SR Trainers Mail {xy7}

On a seperate and unrelated note, my in game name is AuraStormLucari