opinions/suggestions on my deck

Naeros

Hello im a Newbie so i wanted to ask some experts if they could rate my two decks and give me some opinions/suggestions what i can change on this deck to be more successfull. Here are the Decks.

PS: Both Decks are pretty much the same. Only difference are the amount of cards and the types. But nevermind i will start now

Water/Heart/Normal Deck :

Pokemon :

- 1 Druddigon

- 1 Lugia (normal)

- 1 Lugia ( ex )

- 1 Rayquaza ( ex )

- 1 Regigigas ( ex )

- 1 Gardevoir ( ex ) [Heart]

- 1 Gardevoir (M) [Heart]

- 1 Articuno (normal) [Freezing Wind]

- 1 Articuno (normal) [Tri Edge]

- 1 Glaceon ( ex )

- 1 Gyarados ( ex )

- 1 Gyarados (m)

- 1 Lapras ( Water Splash)

- 1 Regice

Also i received today an Manaphy ex card. But i dont integrated yet in my deck.

Trainer :

- 1 Energy Retrieval

- 1 Evosoda

- 3 Professors Letter

- 1 Switch

- 1 Ultra Ball

- 1 VS Seeker

- 2 Cilan

- 1 Fisherman

- 2 Lysandre

- 1 Mistys Determination

- 4 Pokemon Center Lady

- 2 Pokemon Fan Club

- 1 Skyla

- 1 Team Flare Grunt

- 1 Tierno

- 1 Rough Seas

- 1 Bursting Balloons

- 2 Fighting Fury Belt

- 1 Muscle Band

- 1 Rocky Helmet

Energy :

- 4 Special Energy

- 1 Splash Energy

- 3 Heart Energy

-9 Water Energy

Conclusion : I wouldnt say that this deck is weak. Because i can win several times with this Deck and even finish the Versus Ladder. But i lose many times with this in the Tournaments. Mostly because i have the feeling this deck depends mostly on luck. I had several battles that i lacked on pokemon or energy and my enemy defeated me then easily. therefore i put trainer cards like cilan in this deck or many energy/pokemon cards and still im losing many times and mostly as i said in the tournaments. i hope you can give me some tips to win with this deck more in tournaments. Also im thinking to get octillery to reduce my depends on luck what do you say??

Water/Psycho/Normal Deck

Pokemon :

- 1 Druddigon

- 1 Lugia (normal)