Deck Help

KovuBrute1

Hey yall, dont know if this was allowed but im trying anyways, but i was wondering if i could get tips to build a good solid/strong deck, im new to this so i dont know a whole lot of what im doing. I will say i do buy backs/kits for my own physical personal collection so i've gotten most of these through the codes.

Heres are my strongest pokemon

Aggron Ex 180-Raging Hammer 60+
Archanine 110- Flamethrower 90 (Do have growlithe)
Arceus 180-Power Blast 120
Articuno 120-Freezing Wind 100 (2x)
Articuno 120-Tri Edge 20
Bibarel ************ 80+ (Do have bidoof)
Blazikan 140-Flamethrower (Have both pre-forms)
Bouffalant 100-Gold Breaker 60+
Camerupt 130-Eruption (Do not have Numel)
Charizard Ex 180-Combustion Burst 150 (have 2x)
Chesnaut 160-Touchdown 90 (Have both pre-forms)
Conkledurr 140-80 Topdown (Have both pre-forms)
Delphox 140-50 Blazeball (have both pre-forms)
Dewgong 120-100 Aurabeam (Have Seal)
Druddigon 100-60 Clutch
Emboar 150-120 Fire blast (Have both forms)
Entei 120-20 combat blast
Excadrill 120-70 Match Claw (Have Drillbur)
Flareon Ex 120-50+ Blazeblast (2x)
Froslass 90 (Its ability to KO the other pokemon makes it a strong one in my book)
Gigalitch 140-40+ Rock Bullet (Have both pre-forms)
Glalie EX 170-50+ Instant Freeze
Gogoat 120-90 Horn Leach (Do not have Skiddo)
Graveler 100-80 Rollout (Do not have Geodude)
Greninja 130-50 (Have both forms)
Gyrados 130-100+ Thrash (Have Magicarp)
Gyrados 130-90+ Aqua Tail ("")
Hoopa Ex 130-Hyperspace Furry
Kangaskhan 120-100 Mega Punch
Lapras 120-80 Watersplash
Lapras 110-10+ Hydropump
Macargo 110-80 Heatblast
Moltres 120-80+ Flying Flare
Noivern 100-120 Airslash
Raichu 130-170 Grandbolt (Break)
Registeel 120-70 Forbidden iron hammer
Salamence 160-170 Steamblast (Dont have any pre-forms)
Samurott 140-80 Destructive Whirlpool (Have pre-forms)
Seismitoad 140-80 Drain Punch (Have pre-forms)
Serperior 140-70 Megadrain (Have pre-forms)
Shiftry 140-20+ Deranged Dance (Have pre-forms)