Any Booster expert can help me here?

infinity_master

Hi!

From the booster I still haven't opened, I currently have: Call of Legends x6, HS Undaunted x7, HS Truimphant x3.

So what should I do? Should I open them or should I put them for trade? If I open them, would I get good cards or these packs normally don't give you good cards and it is better to trade with them??! I'm still new to Pokemon TCG and I would be really grateful if someone could help me here. Thanks!

You should trade them for Cards you need. Or you know you're superlucky and put out some cool stuff.

But before you trade you should know a deck you want to make ...

Here are some avg.prices for wellused cards :

Magnezone/Yanmega/Donphan -> 8 Booster

Catcher -> 4 Booster

RareCandy,Pachirisu,Shaymin -> 3 Booster

Zekrom,Reshiram,Tornadus,DCE,Collector -> 2 Booster

Have a nice day :)

I think you should just open them. I got four primes the other day, 3 Typholsions and an Ampharous prime, all out of fewer boosters than you have now. If you really, really, and I mean really want or need something in particular, than trade some packs. It's all about what you want, but even if you don't get want you want or need, you'll still get a wealth of trade bait for that. Also it is more than possible to open a prime and a holo rare in the same pack. Perhaps I'm just insanely lucky, but I'm consistently pulling valuable cards.

Here's how I handle packs after two days on the boards.