I recently started playing. Could youguys tell me if this is a good deck pls? (Card names are in spanish)

Hogoishi

##Pokémon - 19

* 1 Rayquaza-EX ROS 75

* 1 Gardevoir AOR 54

* 1 Cresselia BKT 70

* 1 Elgyem BKT 73

* 1 Beheeyem BKT 74

* 1 Espeon-EX BKP 52

* 2 Golett PLB 45

* 1 Golurk AOR 35

* 2 Ralts PLS 59

* 2 Ralts BKT 68

* 3 Kirlia LTR 124

* 2 Gallade PLS 61

* 1 Unown AOR 30

##Cartas de Entrenador - 22

* 2 Correo de Entrenadores ROS 92

* 2 Carta del Profesor XY 123

* 2 Ultraball DEX 102

* 1 Lysson ****** ***** DEX 96

* 1 Casco Suerte AOR 77

* 2 Evolrefresco XY 116

* 2 Chica del Centro Pokémon ******

* 1 Pokémon Ranger STS 104

* 2 Beni ********* 2 Cinta Fuerte XY 121

* 2 Profesor Ciprés PHF 101

* 1 Buscapelea PHF 109

##Energía - 19

* 15 Energía Psíquica Energy 5

* 4 Doble Energía Incolora NXD 92

##Pokémon - 19

* 1 Rayquaza-EX ROS 75

* 1 Gardevoir AOR 54

* 1 Cresselia BKT 70

* 1 Elgyem BKT 73

* 1 Beheeyem BKT 74

* 1 Espeon-EX BKP 52

* 2 Golett PLB 45

* 1 Golurk AOR 35

* 2 Ralts PLS 59

* 2 Ralts BKT 68

* 3 Kirlia LTR 124

* 2 Gallade PLS 61

* 1 Unown AOR 30

##Cartas de Entrenador - 22

* 2 Correo de Entrenadores ROS 92 (T mail)

* 2 Carta del Profesor XY 123 (P letter)

* 2 Ultraball DEX 102

* 1 Lysson (Lysandre)

* 2 eN DEX 96

* 1 Casco Suerte AOR 77

* 2 Evolrefresco XY 116

* 2 Chica del Centro Pokémon (Miss Joy :***

* 1 Pokémon Ranger STS 104

* 2 Beni PHF 107 (Tierno)

* 2 Cinta Fuerte XY 121

* 2 Profesor Ciprés PHF 101 (Sycamore)

* 1 Buscapelea PHF 109 (Vs seeker)

##Energía - 19

* 15 Energía Psíquica Energy 5

* 4 Doble Energía Incolora NXD 92

Hi and welcome. To start you should try to edit the list to make it easier to see (just some Intro and done like I quoted).

In general terms, it's not a good deck. Starting the game, the problem it's always to have in collection the cards to make a deck so we try to add copies of our strong EX all together without a main strategy. And you need a strategy.