I'm a newbie and this is my first deck. What do I need the most?

chocopocoloc

Hi everyone! Only recently I found out about this great game and I really love it! I have been playing around making all sorts of cheap decks with the cards you start with. Now I've acquired some volcanions and other EXs and I'm sort of going for my first, somewhat competitive deck. Shaymin is not really an option yet. I'm looking for trainers that let me dig in my discard pile because I tend too run out of cards quite quickly; ****** Pokémon Trading Card Game Deck-overzicht ****** ##Pokémon - 12 * 1 Fennekin *** 10 * 1 Braixen XY 25 * 1 Delphox XY 26 * 2 Victini-EX PLS 18 * 3 Volcanion STS 25 * 4 Volcanion-EX STS 26 ##Trainerkaarten - 36 * 1 Fighting Fury Belt BKP 99 * 2 Rough Seas PRC 137 * 2 Level Ball NXD 89 * 3 Professor's Letter XY 123 * 1 Wally ROS 94 * 2 Ultra Ball DEX 102 * 1 Acro Bike PRC 122 * 2 Lysandre AOR 78 * 2 Pokémon Fan Club ****** * 2 Blacksmith ****** * 2 Evosoda XY 116 * 2 Escape Rope PRC 127 * 2 Pokémon Center Lady ******** 1 Professor Juniper DEX 98 * 1 Colress PLS 118 * 1 Shauna *** 111 * 1 Misty's Determination BKP 104 * 3 Cheren DEX 91 * 1 VS Seeker ******* * 3 Energy Retrieval BLW 92 * 1 Team Flare Grunt XY 129 ##Energie - 12 * 2 Double Colorless Energy NXD 92 * 10 Fire Energy Energy 2 Totaal aantal kaarten - 60 Where do I go from here? Thanks for your help in advance!

Its all really jumbled up, but ideally you probably want some better attackers, probably some ex cards like Charizard and combine it with pokemon ranger to use combustion and volcanions attack turn after turn. You could also go for an entei that hit for the number of bench. This addition will make your deck more consistent that your current delphox line and hopefully allow you to drop some cards to be able to make a standard deck for the future as well.