Maxie's gallade in the 2017 standard format- help?

nash52

This is my first time actually posting on any forum ever so hopefully I don't break all the rules. Anyway, I've been testing a zoroark deck with maxie's gallade. Not because it's the most effective deck, but I started playing when breakthrough was the most current set and I like zoroark, so that's how I ended up with this deck. I have most of the cards in real life and would be able to play it for a reasonable cost unlike most other competitive decks. I'd like to be able to go to the closest league and play occasionally and meet other players. I would post the deck list but servers for tcgo are down right now. From memory though I'll get you the idea. Any help is appreciated since I can't seem to pull off a maxie's without battle compressor, or just help in general because I am by no means incredible at pokemon.  Thanks!

3 Zorua- bkt

3 Zoroark- bkt

3 Zoroark BREAK- bkt

2 Gallade- bkt

2 Remoraid- bkt

2 Octillery- bkt

2 Lugia EX- aor

Pokemon- 17

3 Sycamore

2 N

2 Maxie's Hidden Ball Trick

2 Skyla

2 Brigette

1 Lysandre

4 Ultra Ball

4 VS Seeker

3 Trainer's Mail

3 Acro Bike

2 Super Rod

2 Sky Field

2 Evosoda

Trainer- 32

4 Dark Energy

4 Double Colorless Energy

3 Dangerous Energy

Nothing is set in stone besides zoroark, octilery (because shaymin is too expensive), and gallade unless he's actually crippling the deck and I don't know it.