Wanting to trade my Magnezone Prime for Boosters

Sporadicles

Hi all, I have a strong desire to open more boosters, as long as they're not EP :)

If anyone wants a Magnezone Prime feel free to make an offer - I do check prices on a number of sites so would appreciate (and only consider) fair offers. Thanks.

Hi, and thanks for the offer. The price sites I check are for real life cards (trollandtoad, professor-oak, and amazon), and as I'm relatively new to pokemon tcg I find they help me gauge each cards worth.

I'm afraid I was looking for 8 or so boosters as it's a very near the top of the pile pricewise.

My napkin, very early in the morning maths averages (from the sites I mentioned) it at just over 30, hence the 8.

I may be being hopelessly optimistic, but for now I'm gonna hold fast and see if I can get something closer to what i want. Thanks again for the offer.

What...no....I can link you to everywhere.

It's 23 at T&T...

Say Buy NOW prices on eBay for as low as 18...

Wherever you're looking must be terrible.

I am looking at troll and toad, professor-oak and amazon, and the average price at Ebay is higher than the few that are below $20.

Four boosters would be at most $16, assuming they were bought at full price - a quick google shows me that they can easily be found significantly lower than that - I'm about to log off so am not going to do a thorough search, but around $2.50 seems to be about the lowest. In that case four packs would be $10, and nine closest to T&T's price.

I guess we're both just trying to get the best deal. Anyway, I'm off for a while - I hope you find someone willing to trade with you. Take care :)

Shameless Bump time.

Looking to make ****** deal, am very aware that the definition of "fair" is relative, along with opinions on price. But I am certain I am not trying to cheat anyone.