My First Online Deck - Testing the waters...with Fire?

KajiMotomiya

When I first started this game, I went straight for a Fire Deck. And even since I started playing this when the TCG first came out, I BURNED like a wildfire; it was what I loved the most. Now that there's an Online game of this, I wanted to bring the deck I've been trying to build to here to test it out before I use it for real.

-----

Pokemon - 27

Cyndaquil x4 (HeartGold SoulSilver 61/123)

Noctowl x3 (HeartGold SoulSilver 8/123)

Hoothoot x3 (HeartGold SoulSilver 66/123)

Vulpix x3 (HeartGold SoulSilver 87/123)

Eevee x3 (HS Undaunted 48/90)

Tepig x3 (Black & White 16/114)

Ninetails x2 (HeartGold SoulSilver 7/123)

Quilava x2 (HeartGold SoulSilver 49/123)

Pignite x2 (Black & White 17/114)

Typhlosion Prime (HGSS09 Promo)

Emboar (Black & White 20/114)

Trainer - 5

Energy Retrieval x3 (Black & White 92/114)

Pokegear 3.0 x2 (HeartGold SoulSilver 96/123)

Supporter - 13

Cheren x4 (BW Emerging Powers 91/98)

Fisherman x3 (HeartGold SoulSilver 92/123)

Engineer's Adjustments x3 (HS Unleashed 75/95)

Pokemon Collector x2 (HeartGold SoulSilver 97/123)

Professor Elm's Training Method x2 (HeartGold Soul Silver 100/123)

Energy - 15

Fire Energy x15

-----

I'm going to assume that the boosters in the Online game are the same as the IRL Boosters. Very specific about which packs each card is from. But anyway, to the point: like my previous deck, my goal is to recycle and reuse Energies while working with what I have in the deck, thus the <20 number of Fire Energy. Cards that can bring them back instantly, like Fisherman and Energy Retrieval, play a key part in this, and the Pokegear helps bring Fisherman out quickly (though by luck). But I'm looking to see what can help me reuse Fisherman instead.

Any tips?