hoenn pokemon role play

Narwhal

you wake up one morning and professer birch gives you a pokemon.

[treeko, mudkip, torchic bagon trapinch spheal lotad seedot ralts] [cross out ralts because it's mine]

you can do ANYTHING with your pokemon [it starts at lv. 6

• Replies 54
  • Created
  • Last Reply

[treeko, mudkip, torchic bagon trapinch spheal lotad seedot ralts] [cross out ralts because it's mine]

i bugsy the bagon, cross out the bagon......

if i can join in,lol

i bugsy the bagon, cross out the bagon......

if i can join in,lol

[/you can join]

so my name is jgdl......im a trainer and have just got my bagon i walk to the closest pokemoncenter just north then find i cant go west cos som mans blocking the way.... his excuse is that he has fond som rare pokemon footprint...

well iv got news for him ill footprint his head in if he dosent get out of the way, lol only a joke...

so my name is jgdl......im a trainer and have just got my bagon i walk to the closest pokemoncenter just north then find i cant go west cos som mans blocking the way.... his excuse is that he has fond som rare pokemon footprint...

well iv got news for him ill footprint his head in if he dosent get out of the way, lol only a joke...

so anyway...

jgdl starts to walk around this new town called oldale and meets narwhal who has a ralts.....

they decide to battle.....

narwhal saw jgdl "ralts confuision!"

jgdl flinched as his bagon got slung into the air and landed ontop of him....

JGDl" arrrrrrr, quick bagon jump up and use bite"

bagon jumped up then realised it was confused, bagon used bite in thin air and turned around.......and landed on the floor...... bagon had fainted....

narwhal saw jgdl "ralts confuision!"

jgdl flinched as his bagon got slung into the air and landed ontop of him....

JGDl" arrrrrrr, quick bagon jump up and use bite"