Few littles questions please

regek

Hello everybody ! 

(Sorry for my english it's not very good)

I'm a beginner and i read it's possible to buy some gems for buy some virtual boosters, is it still possible ? Because i can't find it..

After, i would like to know, how didi you do for make a standard game and win some game if you have not a lot of cards? 

I bought maybe 20 real boosters and 2 real decks, but, i can't  find a good deck not too expansive.. All the deck i found, i need 3 or 4 the same pokemon EX.. 

The boosters white and black are not possible to buy again we have to trade cards too.. 

So, oh did you do for make a good deck?  You spend a few hundreds of euro or there is many others possibilitys? 

Thanks a lot for reading.

Have a nice day.

Hello everybody ! 

(Sorry for my english it's not very good)

I'm a beginner and i read it's possible to buy some gems for buy some virtual boosters, is it still possible ? Because i can't find it..

After, i would like to know, how didi you do for make a standard game and win some game if you have not a lot of cards? 

I bought maybe 20 real boosters and 2 real decks, but, i can't  find a good deck not too expansive.. All the deck i found, i need 3 or 4 the same pokemon EX.. 

The boosters white and black are not possible to buy again we have to trade cards too.. 

So, oh did you do for make a good deck?  You spend a few hundreds of euro or there is many others possibilitys? 

Thanks a lot for reading.

Have a nice day.

First thing , gems are available for Canadians second cheap deck hmmm I think Night March or trev break deck will be nice or vileplume vespiquen they don't have a lot of Exs in only pain is to buy shaymins for them. Hope this helps :)

Hello !  Thank you for your answer, but the problem it's for shaymin.. i need 3 .. I'm tryind to trade my mewtwo and M mewtwo ex and others pokemon but nothing so im blocked :/  How you did from your side? :o