M3730R's energy removal deck

M3730R

This is an original deck that needs to be played a certain way to be most effective and is not a damage deck. Also most people will probably find it boring to play with (and against) and maybe somewhat 'cheesy'. I have however found it to be very consistent.

It's very slow to win with, as in most cases you will need to force your opponent to draw their entire deck. I'm a beginner (might just be vsing low mmr people) so I'm not sure how competitive this deck really is but I've been having a lot of success with it so far. I haven't played against any decks like this one so thought I'd post it for people to try.

It has only very few weaknesses and if your opponent is expecting it I think it would be very easy to counter. A few switches and escape ropes haven't been a problem for me though.

Would VERY MUCH welcome any suggestions on how to improve it because as mentioned I'm new to pokemon and don't have access to most cards (had to trade 15 fates collides to build the deck and wasn't sure it would even work) and I'm also not aware of a lot of strategies out there. Thanks for reading!

Pokémon - 12

1x Dunsparce ROS 68

2x Carbink *** 49

1x Jirachi-EX PLB 60

2x Trubbish BKP 56

2x Garbodor BKP 57

4x Phione LTR 36

Trainer Cards - 42

4x Crushing Hammer EPO 92

4x Professor's Letter XY 123

2x Team Aqua's Secret Base DCR 28

4x Lysandre AOR 78

1x Heavy Ball BKT 140

4x Team Flare Grunt XY 129

4x Float Stone BKT 137

3x Fighting Fury Belt BKP 99

2x Steven ROS 90

3x Level Ball AOR 76

2x Enhanced Hammer PHF 94

3x Head Ringer Team Flare Hyper Gear PHF 97

4x Professor Sycamore XY 122

2x Elesa LTR 135

Energy - 6

6x Water Energy XY Energy 9

Total Cards: 60