New User Questions

Mohrlock

Hi there guys!

I'm new to the Pokemon TCG Online game and just had a few questions;

#1: I'm a bit of an "old school" Pokemon TCG player. In fact I started playing during the original release of the physical game (I guess that shows my age just a little). That being said I'm hoping to find cards from the original series (Base, Jungle & Fossil). Are all/any of these cards available? I'm particularly interested in finding the original Abra/Kadabra/Alakazam & Ghastly/Gengar cards. Are these available?

#2: Whilst on the topic of finding old cards, I was also wondering if there is the Misdreavus card from the Neo Revelations set? As you can tell I play Psychic ;)

#3: Lastly, non-card related question, has there been any news what-so-ever regarding a possible release of an iPhone application that will allow us access to a "mobile" version of the game as Flash is unsupported by the iPhone? I tried searching the forum for "iPhone" but nothing came up.

Thanks in advance for any help that anyone can offer, I really appreciate it :)

Hi there guys!

I'm new to the Pokemon TCG Online game and just had a few questions;

#1: I'm a bit of an "old school" Pokemon TCG player. In fact I started playing during the original release of the physical game (I guess that shows my age just a little). That being said I'm hoping to find cards from the original series (Base, Jungle & Fossil). Are all/any of these cards available? I'm particularly interested in finding the original Abra/Kadabra/Alakazam & Ghastly/Gengar cards. Are these available?

#2: Whilst on the topic of finding old cards, I was also wondering if there is the Misdreavus card from the Neo Revelations set? As you can tell I play Psychic ;)