So they put up Darkrai in the shop.... -_-

RogueSpecter

I have been requesting Jirachi XY67 for about 3 months now, have waited patiently and have had enough.... Out of all the bugs, issues, 2.35 etc...etc... My one hope was to at least beg for the chance to get Jirachi into the shop 1 more time for those who missed it (considering it's a staple for most decks!) But no. On the last week of April, you release DARKRAI! It's still Jirachi month! What a slap in the face tbh....

This was my straw, I'm done.... Wont waste another min on a sinking ship with DeVs that don't listen, wont open up the shop to expand upon "Legacy/Promo's" and has more unexpected downtime's that are somehow now predictable and laughable....

He's my original post:   http://forums.pokemontcg.com/topic/39661-request-for-april-store-additions/

Thanks for nothing.

You had a whole month to at least put it in 1 time during the Jirachi Mythical Release/Collection. -_- Just sad... Lost potential. 

I'm done with PTCGO! 

Edit: I like how they put Darkrai in close to the first week of "Darkrai Mythical" but not Jirachi XY67... But whatever, let the haters hate.

4/28/16

Edit: Looks as if I have to break it down further for those who don't get my post:

#1. Saying in my initial sentence; "I have been requesting Jirachi XY67 for about 3 months" Doesn't mean (I said it should be therefor it SHOULD!) It is me saying I was suggesting for awhile and felt the subject was ignored, (Again, not to say I am a special snowflake and deserved a response, but was frustrated and hence this post!)

So calling me entitled, or childish, just due to my sentence structure, is downright rude and to me not correct. I was stating how I felt about the situation, nothing more nothing less. The end result being that I felt it was time to move on.