Jump to content

Exeggcute


KarpGrinder

Recommended Posts

I don't know if this belongs in the feedback or bug report forum but...


 


Exeggcute has the ability 'Propagation' that states ONCE during your turn if this card is in your discard pile, you may put this pokemon back into your hand.


 


PROBLEM:


I often see this ability used SEVERAL times during a players turn.


 


Was this intended? or is it a bug?


Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 4 weeks later...

Hello KarpGrinder!

 

This is not a bug and is working as intended. As such, I'll go ahead and close this thread, but please feel free to create a new thread or submit a ticket via the link in my signature if you come across any other issues.

 

Thanks for your report!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...