Warning: Shiftry will be defunct tomorrow

seminc

What the title says. March 30th, your Shiftry NXD cards will be unplayable in the way that everyone likes to play them.

Friendly warning.

Aww rip shiftry it was fun while it lasted :P See you again shiftry :'( all the people we made hate us and all the tokens we won it was long but something old me that it wouldn't last had to switch up look at things different see the bigger picture making people rage quit those were the days hard grinding were the day now ill see shiftry in a better place, first shiftry goes out its way and legacy is added and the vibe was feeling strong and whats small turned to a insane deck that insane deck turned into a bond and that bond will never be broken shiftry will never get lost sorry i had to huge see you again fan here :) 

After my shiftry deck became incomplete(and I never got around to adding diff cards in) I started playing Plasma and I must say i will be glad for shiftry and trev/wobb to be gone!

Aww rip shiftry it was fun while it lasted :P See you again shiftry :'( all the people we made hate us and all the tokens we won it was long but something old me that it wouldn't last had to switch up look at things different see the bigger picture making people rage quit those were the days hard grinding were the day now ill see shiftry in a better place, first shiftry goes out its way and legacy is added and the vibe was feeling strong and whats small turned to a insane deck that insane deck turned into a bond and that bond will never be broken shiftry will never get lost sorry i had to huge see you again fan here :)

bruhhh. This almost made me cry.

Well I must say that the h8ers and salty scribs brought tears of lolls to my eyes, and that will be missed. ;(