"The way of the Pacifist"

AkTheSavior

So the Other day in an Expanded Tournament I went up against someone with a water deck, I wasn't expecting much seeming that he had to re-draw his opening hand several times to get a basic pokemon, So I started playing as usual and then about five minutes later, Something caught my eye, He still hadn't placed a singular energy. I asked my opponent "Do you not have any energy?" He replied with "Nope!" I then replied with "Lol, Why?" He then Follows up with "To Win the Pacifist way." At the time I didn't Understand what he meant, So I attacked and ended my turn, At this point he had 4 Wailord on the field without a Single energy attached to any of them. My Immediate thought was "Lol, Im going to win" Nope. Not even close. What he meant by "The Pacifist Way" Was that he had a deck based around Healing/Returning his Damaged pokemon to his hand, To stall me long enough to either run my time down, Or make me run out of cards. Sadly, By the time I noticed this, It was too late to do anything about it. As I only had 2 Minutes and 57 Seconds remaining and 16 Cards left in my deck. Now, If you're wondering WHY I posted this, Well. I was just wondering.. How many of you Have seen a deck like this before? and what's your guys/gals Opinions on this type of deck? 

You just got whaled, man.

Wailord Stall has been a thing ever since someone used it at the 2015 National Championships, catching a lot of people off-guard because no one was expecting it.

I played that deck for a few days. At first I thought that it was hilarious to watch the salt rain down, but I got bored of it pretty quick xd

You just got whaled, man.

Wailord Stall has been a thing ever since someone used it at the 2015 National Championships, catching a lot of people off-guard because no one was expecting it.

"You just got whaled, man."

Im actually dying XD

the wailord thing has been pretty prominent since it placed 2nd at nationals.