Jump to content

[CARD] Hydreigon (Phantom Forces #74) - The Dark Impulse Ability can be used to retrieve Double Dragon Energy (Roaring Skies #97)


Robot3_14

Recommended Posts

The Dark Impulse is supposed to let the opponent attach a Dark Energy from the discard to the active pokemon, but people are attaching Double Dragon Cards, which as I understand it isn't a type until it is attached to a Dragon Type, so this shouldn't be allowed should it?

 

Thanks

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This is a known bug which the Development team is working to resolve, so I'll go ahead and close this thread.

 

Thanks for your report and your patience! :)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...