Jump to content

Octillery ruling


Recommended Posts

For the new Breakthrough Octillery, if I have 2 of them on my bench, can I use each effect once per turn?


I'm pretty sure I can because I remember reading an old Victini EX that specifically stated that only one of its ability can be used per turn.


It doesn't have the same restriction on Octillery.


Just double checking.  



Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...