*NEW* Building a New Deck, What packs to pull?

WhitePhantasy

Hi, i'm pretty new to the pokemon tcg, pokemon online kind of got me interested and have been looking around alot seems like there's alot of good guides on decks and alot of top decks but im wondering what packs i should pull, theme packs i should buy, or booster boxes i should buy as a new player with currently 0 real life card and only the 4 starter decks online. So a few more questoins i would like to know alongside what would be the best packs / theme decks to buy, would trying to get a prime deck this early be too hard with 0 cards to boot? if so what would be a solid deck i can afford a theme deck and 1 box of the emerging powers boosters but im pretty sure i can use those codes to pull from any of the online packs i want even if they aren't emerging? Rambled on a bit there would love some insight ^^

Ok and more feedback would be great ^^ um where to begin, i was interested in the emerging powers packs wasnt sure if it was worth investing in or if i would get more out of other packs, but if i get emerging powers what would be a solid theme deck? one of the new emerging powers theme decks or the b/w ones?