Deck Ideas?

Wesley_Blake

( Edit - Please take a look at post 2 to this topic if you're new and/or interested in some decent tech for this format. )

So I'm new to tcgo, I've only been playing on it for maybe 2 months now and I was wondering if the community on the forums can help me build a deck for the current Standard format (XY Base - XY Breakthrough) as of this post.

Keep in mind I'm not asking for a decklist, moreso just new deck ideas of what I can build given the cards I have. Please assume I have all the needed energy and trainers.

Decks Built So Far:

ChesnaughtBREAK
Shiftry/Zoroark
Vespiquen/Eeveelutions
Vespiquen+Night March
Vileplume/Miltank
Pyroar/Delphox
Seismitoad-EX/Regice/Octillery
Seismitoad-EX + Bats
Seismitoad-EX/Bronzong/Jirachi(Promo)
Raikou/Magnezone
Raichu/Bronzong
Night March
Golurk/Eeveelutions
Gourgeist Draw

Trevenent + Bats
Wobbuffet + Bats
Lucario-EX/Machamp
Mienshao/Hawlucha/Lucario-EX
Aegislash/Bronzong/Jirachi(Both)
Metagross Draw
Florges-EX/Aromatisse/Slurpuff

FlorgesBREAK/Slurpuff
Giratina-EX/Vileplume
Giratina-EX/Hydregion-EX/Reshiram
Giratina-EX/Bronzong/Aegislash-EX
Pure Haxorus
Haxorus/Bronzong/Smeagle
Metal Skyquaza

Notable Cards:

4 Ariados(AO)
4 Chesnaught(XY/BKT) w/BREAK
4 Shiftry(FF)
4 Vespiquen(AO)
4 Vileplume(AO)
4 Virizion(AO)
---
4 Delphox(XY)
4 Entei(AO-15)
4 Entei(AO-14)
4 Flareon(AO)
2 Ninetales(PC)
4 Pyroar(FF)
4 Pyroar(PhF)
4 Volcarona(AO)
---
1 Empoleon(BKT)
1 Manaphy(PC)
2 Milotic(PC)
4 Octillery(BKT)
4 Regice(AO)
4 Seismitoad-EX
4 Vaporeon(AO)
---
3 Dedenne(FuF)
3 Jolteon(AO)
4 Joltik(PhF)
4 Magnezone(BKT)
4 Raichu(XY) w/BREAK
4 Raikou(BKT)
---
3 Cresselia(BKT)
4 Crobat(PhF) w/line
4 Deoxys(RS)
4 Golurk(AO)
4 Gourgeist(PhF)

4 Dusknoir(FF)
2 Hoopa-EX
4 Lampent(PhF)
4 Pumpkaboo(PhF)

4 Trevenant(XY)
4 Unown(AO)
4 Wobbuffet(PhF)
---
4 Gallade(BKT)
2 Hawlucha(FuF)
2 Landorus(FuF)
4 Lucario-EX
4 Machamp(FuF)
4 Medicham(PC)
4 Mienshao(FuF)
4 Solrock(PC)
---
4 Sableye(AO)
3 Yveltal(XY)
4 Zoroark(BKT)
---