TPCi_Samhayne

I really wish you'd picked a different name than Basic Yellow; that deck already exists. It's an old deck, but it exists nonetheless.

If i am correct this update will be done near july 18 to coincide with hoopa movie coz i have heard legendary collection will be released on the same date :).

I really wish you'd picked a different name than Basic Yellow; that deck already exists. It's an old deck, but it exists nonetheless.

I dunno, I kind of like it. XY Basic Yellow feels like a nice return to the simpler deck names like Basic Red and BW Basic Blue.

Also, theme deck mode is lacking a good electric deck at the moment, so I welcome it with open arms.

Thank you so much for continuing to improve the system!

I really do appreciate the changes and improvement you have put in place since I started playing last year.

Pretty excited on the release of this new client! :)

The new tutorial layout and basic yellow deck is great not only for new players to complete more variety of daily challenges, but also because it will mix things up in the versus reward ladder, tournament scene, and friendly matchmaking.

When looking at [Removed] i noticed last year for new players basic orange, yellow, green, blue, and red were made available as well as power relay, however for new players this year they only were able to play BW red, blue, and green, with no orange deck or yellow deck like before (rallying cry and mental might are great free decks that add a little variety to theme play early for new players.

Without basic ORJ or yellow or power relay; like new players before them had access to, new players will struggle to complete daily challenges that had the ability to do so with the ease with these other decks and therefore miss out on the fun of getting an online exclusive deck. A steel, or fighting deck (basic orj) needs to be brought back for players to acquire to aid in the daily challenges asap.