OK its been nearly a week now. CAN YOU PLEASE SORT OUT MY LOCKED PACK GLITCH ALREADY!

Pokeblammo

hi there moderaters and professors. my name is pokeblammo i have been playing this game for nearly 3 years now and about 6 days ago the day after your awful new update i was posting some publics as i always do every day, never had this problem before the latest update but i was putting my standard publics when when my offers say posted and then when i go to my trade offers have completely vanished, but yet the packs ive posted in said publics have completely dissapeared and become locked. FOR NO APPARANT REASON. So as of right now i have

100 PLF PACKS LOCKED

150 SKIES PACKS LOCKED

100 PRIMAL CLASH PACKS LOCKED

2 SR ULTRA BALL LOCKED

2 FA N LOCKED

and a whole heap of other valuables and packs. I HAVE SENT 3 support tickets to you guys total and it took you guys 4 days to even respond to the first one. in which it took you guys 4 days just to tell me to try something that i had already tried 3 times. i have tried every method anyone can think of to get this to unlock my packs. I know i am not the only one because i know of about 10-15 other big traders like me also who have been having the problem. AND BECAUSE YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE IS SO POOR I FEEL THE NEED TO POST ON HERE SO MY QUESTIONS WILL GET SOME REAL ATTENTION. 

apologies for the rant i look forward to hearing what you have to say. Pokeblammo

Hi,Pokeblammo

I also had similar problems(about 170 packs,2 FA Darkrai EX,2 FA Yveltal EX all locked),i have made public offer,my tokens got removed,cards/packs got locked but offer can't be seen.I have tried to relog a couple times but it didn't help,made support ticket but no real respond and i am alredy wating 2-3 days.